أصبحت الإمارات العربية المتحدة مركزًا دوليًا رئيسيًا للنشاط التجاري وأسست لنفسها لتكون في قلب المسارات التجارية الكبرى بين الشرق والغرب. لقد تم طرح العديد من الشركات الجديدة وبدأت الشركات القائمة في تنفيذ المشروعات في إطار التنويع ذي الصلة أو غير ذي الصلة. ومع ذلك وبسبب الأزمات الاقتصادية العالمية وأزمة الثقة التي نشأت، نضبت السيولة. يجد العديد من رعاة المشروعات الآن صعوبة في توفير الحصة المهمة من تمويل الأسهم للمشروعات على النحو المتوخى في الأًصل في خطة التمويل التي تؤدي في النهاية إلى تجاوزات في التكلفة والوقت مما يضر بقدرة المشروع على الاستمرار. لقد أصبح أمرًا محتومًا بالنسبة إلى البنوك والمؤسسات المالية ومستثمري رأس المال إجراء تقدير ائتماني شامل لهذه المشروعات قبل تمويلها.

في دن أند برادستريت أون بورد، نتفهم أن التفاصيل الدقيقة لهذه المشروعات مهمة لكلٍ من رعاة المشروعات والبنوك/وكالات التمويل. وضع دن أند برادستريت أون بورد منهجية تقييم وعملية لتقييم المشروعات بناءً على الخبرة في تنفيذ خدمات تقييم المشروعات. يحقق هذا الأسلوب توازنًا متميزًا بين توفر المعلومات وشمولية تناول عوامل المخاطر التي تؤثر على قابلية الاستمرار في ضمان جودة المشروعات.

توجيه وإدارة الشركات
  • الأساس المنطقي للمشروع
  • ملائمة المشروع للأهداف الاستراتيجية
  • القدرات الإدارية والخبرة في إدارة المشروعات
الصناعة
  • طبيعة المنتج وسمات المستخدم النهائي
  • البنية الصناعية وآليات السوق
  • اتجاهات التسعير
  • التشريعات الحكومية
  • التحليل من خلال نموذج القوى التنافسية الخمسة
فيما يخص المشروعات
  • تقييم تكنولوجيا الإنتاج
  • تنظيم المواد الخام وغيرها من المواد المستخدمة في عملية الإدخال وتنظيم المرافق
  • استراتيجية التسويق
  • تخطيط القوة العاملة
  • قطاع تقدير تكاليف المشروعات
التحليل المالي
  • المتطلبات المالية وتقييم معدل الديون والأسهم
  • التوقعات المالية
  • تقدير المؤشرات المالية
  • عدم الثقة في نتائج المشروع بعد إجراء تحليل الحساسية

تقييم من قبل طرف ثالث

تعتبر دراسة شركة دن أند برادستريت للقيمة الإجمالية للمشروع تقييمًا محايدًا وشاملا من قبل طرف ثالث لإمكانات كيان المشروع. كجزء من عملية تقييم المشروع، يجب تقديم تقريرًا مفصلا عن المشروع والذي يتناول المشكلات التقنية والصناعية والمالية.

احتمالات أفضل للتمويل

يساعد تقرير المشروع المستثمرين والمصارف والمؤسسات المالية على التأكد من صحة نتائج أبحاثهم مما يمكنهم من اتخاذ قرارات مدروسة بصورة أفضل.

إبراز المناطق الخطرة

كما يساعد التقييم والتحليل المحايدين لمختلف الأبعاد رعاة المشروع على استيعاب المخاطر الناجمة عن تنفيذ المشروع بصورة أفضل، ويمكنهم من وضع استراتيجيات للحد منها.

كيف تعمل؟

how-it-work

من فضلك، املأ البيانات وحمل نموذج تقريرك

  • Please fill the text field
  • Please fill the text field
  • Please fill the text field
downloadhere
crif GULF DWC LLC operates snb logo in the U.A.E territory.

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Introduction

The United Arab Emirates has become a major international center of business activity and established itself at the heart of major trade routes between the East and the West.  Many new companies were being floated and projects initiated by existing companies as a part of related or unrelated diversification. However, due to the global economic crisis and the crisis of confidence that has emanated, liquidity has dried up. Many project sponsors are now finding it difficult to bring the requisite share of their equity funding in the project as originally envisaged in the funding plan which ultimately results into cost and time overruns, thereby having negative impact on project viability. It becomes imperative for banks, financial institutions and equity investors to carry out an exhaustive credit appraisal of these projects prior to funding.

At D&B we understand the nuances of such projects is vital for both the project sponsors and the banks/funding agencies. Based on its experience in carrying out Project Appraisal Services, D&B has developed an assessment methodology and process to evaluate projects. The methodology achieves a fine balance between information availability and the comprehensiveness of the risk factors to viability in ascertaining the project quality.

D&B’s Project Appraisal Services: Comprehensive, Innovative & Practical

Business Direction & Management

  • Project Rationale
  • Project Fit to Strategic Objectives
  • Management Capability and Project Management Expertise

Industry

  • Nature of product and end user characteristics
  • Industry Structure & Market dynamics
  • Pricing trends
  • Government Regulations
  • Analysis through Five— Force Model

Project Specific

  • Production Technology evaluation
  • Raw Material, other input material & utility arrangement
  • Marketing strategy
  • Manpower planning
  • Project cost estimation Industry

Financial Analysis

  • Fund requirement & assessment of debt•equity ratio
  • Projected Financials
  • Estimation of financial indicators
  • Uncertainty in project outcome captured by sensitivity analysis

WHY D&B?

Third Party Assessment

D&B TEV Study is a neutral, third party and comprehensive assessment of the prospects of project entity. As a part of the project assessment process, a comprehensive project report is submitted that cover issues related to technical, industrial and financial.

IMPROVED FUNDING PROSPECTS

The Project report helps investors, banks and financial institutions validate their own research findings and make a more informed decision.

HIGHLIGHTING RISK AREAS

The neutral assessment and the analysis conducted on different dimensions also assist the project sponsors to better understand the risks inherent in the undertaking and can formulate strategies to mitigate the same.

HOW IT WORKS?

PLEASE FILL IN THE DETAILS & DOWNLOAD YOUR SAMPLE REPORT.

TOP